Priority Registration For The May 2021 Quant Insights Conference Is Now Open

 

FREE FOR WILMOTT INNER CIRCLE MEMBERS

 
Priority registration for the May 2021 Quant Insights Conference is now open
Book your free, priority ticket now for the Quant Insights Conference on 27th May. Join online talks from Dr. John Hull, Dr. Alexei Kondratyev, Dr. Thomas Ho, Professor Helyette Geman, and many more. Plus, enjoy virtual networking opportunities with other quant professionals and 60 days of video on demand.

Priority tickets are limited – book before 21st March.
Confirmed speakers and panelists include:
FL_CQFI_QI_2020_Paul_Wilmott_105x111.png
Dr. Paul Wilmott
President, CQF Institute
FL_CQFI_QI_Alexei_Kondratyev_105x111.png
Dr. Alexei Kondratyev
Head of Data Science & Innovation, Standard Chartered Bank
FL_CQFI_QI_2020_Emanuel_Derman_105x111.png
Prof. Emanuel Derman
Financial Engineering Professor, Columbia University
FL_CQFI_QI_John_Hull_105x111.png
Dr. John Hull
Derivatives and Risk Management Professor, University of Toronto
FL_CQFI_QI_2020_Helyette_Geman_105x111.png
Prof. Helyette Geman
Director, Commodity Finance Centre, Birkbeck UCL
FL_CQFI_QI_Randeep_Gug_105x111.png
Dr. Randeep Gug
Managing Director, CQF Institute
FL_CQFI_QI_Sang_Bin_Lee_105x111.png
Prof. Sang Bin Lee
Emeritus Professor of Finance, Hanyang University
FL_CQFI_QI_Thomas_ho_105x111.png
Dr. Thomas Ho
President, Thomas Ho Company (THC)
FL_CQFI_QI_Uwe_Wystup_105x111.png
Prof. Dr. Uwe Wystup
Founder and Managing Director, MathFinance AG
 
Full conference details
Date: Thursday, 27th May 2021
Time: 13:30 – 23:30 CST | 06:30 – 16:30 BST | 01:30 – 11:30 EDT
Location: Live Online
Tickets: Free for members of the CQF Institute and the Wilmott Inner Circle